Latest Products https://www.shivamengimech.com Latest Products Sun, 20 Oct 2019 17:33:15 +0530 en-us https://www.shivamengimech.com Precision Machined Components https://www.shivamengimech.com/precision-machined-components-supplier.htm https://www.shivamengimech.com/precision-machined-components-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing and exporting ‘Precision Machined Components’ as per our Customers requirements.  We have achieved land mark result in the development of Import Substitutes in the Engineering segment. CNC Turned Parts https://www.shivamengimech.com/cnc-turned-parts-manufacturer.htm https://www.shivamengimech.com/cnc-turned-parts-manufacturer.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is an efficient one, which comprises of a dedicated team of professional personnel’s in all areas of management.  The project, planning and control departments are headed by senior technocrats, who have an experience of more than two decades. CNC Milled Parts https://www.shivamengimech.com/cnc-milled-parts-supplier.htm https://www.shivamengimech.com/cnc-milled-parts-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our rich industry experience and knowledge; we are able to offer optimum quality ‘CNC Milled Parts’. We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination. Non Ferrous Parts https://www.shivamengimech.com/non-ferrous-parts-supplier.htm https://www.shivamengimech.com/non-ferrous-parts-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off. Plastic Polymers Parts https://www.shivamengimech.com/plastic-polymers-parts-supplier.htm https://www.shivamengimech.com/plastic-polymers-parts-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have catered to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Ahmedabad (India). Stern quality checks, frequent examinations and perfect packaging, we make certain that the range is as per the industrial standards. Press Tools https://www.shivamengimech.com/press-tools-manufacturer.htm https://www.shivamengimech.com/press-tools-manufacturer.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pres Tools / EDM Wire Cut Machined Parts We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. With the advancement of technology, we have also adopted a secure payment procedure that is easy to use and featured with multiple options.